Can I still change my current team members?

You certainly can! You can change everything about the current data of the current team members yourself on your My Account page! If you want to unsubscribe a team member and replace it with someone else, please email us the name of the team member you want to unsubscribe. Then you ask the new member to join your team via the website. Once this is done, you can choose to have the already paid amount refunded by the unsubscribed team member (subject to cancellation insurance, you can read the terms and conditions here) or transferred to the new team member (this way no money will be lost and you can arrange the payment among yourselves). This is possible up to three weeks before departure at the latest! After that, everything will be irrevocably fixed.

If you have any questions or problems for which you can't find the answer on this platform, please let us know, we will try to help you as soon as possible!


How did we do?